Big Dan's Ramblings

Ramblings from a Boston Boy stuck in New York

The Book with Tattered Pages

Steven King’s “The Stand” is one of those books that I can read over and over and over again. In fact, I have read it probably half a dozen times now and I believe it’s due for another read. I don’t know if it’s the battle between good and evil that gets me or just the fact that it’s a damn good story, but the book is a mainstay in my library and always seems to get circulated back into my “Must Read” list every few years.

What book could you read over and over again?

Leave a Reply

